Our Events

Alzheimer’s Research and Treatment Center

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Alzheimer’s Disease events in your area.

alzheimers-disease-events

Health Fairs

  • Thursday March 7, 2024, Floral Lakes, Delray Beach 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Friday March 8, 2024, Village Walk, Wellington 10:00 am-12:00pm
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024, Vista Pines, Stuart 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Thursday March 21, 2024, Mid County Senior Center, Lake Worth 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Friday March 22, 2024, Sterling Village, Boynton Beach 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Tuesday March 26, 2024, Harbor’s Edge, Delray Beach 1:00pm-4:00p
  • Friday March 29, 2024, YMCA Boca 10:00am-12:00pm

 

  • Thursday April 4,2024, Edgewater at Boca Pointe, Boca Raton 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Wednesday April 17, 2024, Lakes of Delray Wellness Festival, Delray Beach 9am-12:00pm
  • Thursday April 18, 2024, Kings Pointe, Delray Beach 10:00am-12:00pm

 

alzheimers-disease-event

Lectures and Presentations

  • Tuesday March 12, 2024, Buena Vida, Wellington 10:00-11:00am
  • Friday March 15, 2024, Allegro, Boynton Beach 10:30am-11:30am
  • Thursday March 21, 2024, Leisureville, Boynton Beach 9:30-10:30am
  • Friday March 22, 2024, Huntington Pointe, Delray Beach 11:00am-12:00am
  • Monday March 25, 2024, Tradition Town Hall, Port St. Lucie 2:00pm-3:00pm
  • Wednesday March 27, 2024, Allegro, Parkland 3:00pm-4:00pm
  • Thursday March 28, 2024, Covered Bridge, Lake Worth 6:30pm-7:30pm

 

  • Thursday April 11, 2024, Palm Beach Guardianship Association, Lisbet Health Center at Wellington Bay 9:00am
  • Thursday April 18, 2024, Wellington Community Center, Wellington 11:30am-12:30pm

Invite Dr. Watson to Speak in your Community or at your Event

PAST EVENTS

Alzheimer’s Research Presentation

Podcast: Ep. 399

April 19, 2021
Dr. David Watson, Founder of Alzheimer’s Research and Treatment Center, one of America’s leading centers of excellence in Alzheimer’s research, talks about the latest news in research and treatment. In a fast- paced, informative show Dr. Watson tells us about some amazing progress being made today.

Brain Bowl Video

Brain Bowl helps Raise Awareness, Promote Understanding and Support to those living in our community and their loved ones coping with Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, the 100 types of Dementia or a related neurocognitive disorder.

Nationally Recognized Treatment Center located in the heart of Palm Beach and Martin counties.

 

 

Wellington Location

2767 S. State Road 7, Suite 300
Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 209-2401

Stuart Location

1111 SE Indian Street, Suite 102
Stuart, FL 34997

(772) 675-1111